Competition Results

Saturday 4th April 2020 Event: Individual Stableford  – Click here for results

Tuesday 31st March – Friday 3rd April: No Events

Monday 30th March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford Veterans In conjunction –Click here for results

Sunday 29th March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford 9 Holes –Click here for results

Saturday 28th March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford  – Click here for results

Thursday 26th March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford – Click here for results

Wednesday 25th March 2020 Event: Morning & Twilight 9 Hole CompetitionsClick here for results

Tuesday 24th March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford, 2 Ball Aggregate in conjunction  – Click here for results

Monday 23rd March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford Veterans In conjunction –Click here for results

Sunday 22nd March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford 9 Holes –Click here for results

Saturday 21st March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford  – Click here for results

Thursday 19th March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford – Click here for results

Wednesday 18th March 2020 Event: Morning & Twilight 9 Hole CompetitionsClick here for results

Tuesday 17th March 2020 Event: Individual Stableford  – Click here for results