Supervised Practice Program

Looking for a more efficient way to practice?
Try ‘Supervised Practice’

The upcoming October/November Program is BOOKED OUT

Have you been struggling to improve or are you a seasoned golfer wanting to take your game to the next level? This program will help you reach your goals!

Supervised practice is a great way to improve your game and get the most out of your practice sessions. Simply turn up to the driving range at the times listed below and receive tips and support from a PGA Professional while you practice. 

Supervised Practice is designed to have your coach walking the line and spending time with each golfer offering tips and making corrections, observing your golf skills, identifying weaknesses, and giving you a recommended feel or drills for improvement. The time spent on the range will maximise your goals and objectives so you can shoot lower scores on the golf course.

2 months of coaching sessions for $250!

Our next Supervised Practice Program will commence 21st July and will run until 12th September (BOOKED OUT!)There are 4 designated sessions each week listed below and you can come as often or as little as you like during the 2 month period. Come for all 32 sessions if you can!

Tuesday 4pm-8pm

Wednesday 4pm-8pm

Thursday 12pm – 4pm

Saturday 10am – 2pm

You can attend during any part of the four hour session practicing under the watchful eye of your coach.  Sessions will be held on the driving range, short game area and putting green!

Each session you attend you will receive: 

  • Large bucket of balls (100 balls valued at $20)

  • Expert input from a PGA qualified professional to enhance what you are working on or advise the areas you should be working on and how.

  • Dedicated area of the driving range

Cost: $250 (up to 32 sessions from 21st July- 12th September 2020)

Coach: Dan Goodes is a PGA Professional from Canada and will be running the Supervised Practice Program. Dan brings a wealth of skill and experience from coaching players overseas and has run successful Supervised Practice Programs in Canada. Click here to read more about Dan

For more information and to book, call the ProShop on (02) 9541 4960 or email coaching@theridgegolf.com.au

 

Oct/Nov/Dec 2020 Program Schedule(BOOKED OUT)

Week

Day/Time

Session Type

Week 1

 

Tues 13th Oct 4-8pm

Wed 14th Oct 4-8pm

Thurs 15th Oct 12-4pm

Sat 17th Oct 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Week 2

 

Tues 20th Oct 4-8pm

Wed 21st Oct 4-8pm

Thurs 22nd Oct 12-4pm

Sat 24th Oct 10am-2pm

Short Game

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

 Week 3 

 

Tues 27th Oct 4-8pm

Wed 28th Oct 4-8pm

Thurs 29th Oct 12-4pm

Sat 31st Oct 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Short Game

Driving Range

Driving Range

 Week 4

Tues 3rd Nov 4-8pm

Wed 4th Nov 4-8pm

Thurs 5th Nov 12-4pm

Sat 7th Nov 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Short Game

Driving Range

 Week 5

Tues 10th Nov 4-8pm

Wed 11th Nov 4-8pm

Thurs 12th Nov 12-4pm

Sat 14th Nov 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Short Game

 Week 6

Tues 17th Nov 4-8pm

Wed 18th Nov 4-8pm

Thurs 19th Nov 12-4pm

Sat 21st Nov 10am-2pm

Short Game

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Week 7 

Tues 24th Nov 4-8pm

Wed 25th Nov 4-8pm

Thurs 26th Nov 12-4pm

Sat 28th Nov 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Short Game

Week 8 

Tues 1st Dec 4-8pm

Wed 2nd Dec  4-8pm

Thurs 3rd Dec 12-4pm

Sat 5th Dec 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range