Supervised Practice Program

Looking for a more efficient way to practice?
Try ‘Supervised Practice’

Have you been struggling to improve or are you a seasoned golfer wanting to take your game to the next level? This program will help you reach your goals!

Supervised practice is a great way to improve your game and get the most out of your practice sessions. Simply turn up to the driving range at the times listed below and receive tips and support from a PGA Professional while you practice. 

Supervised Practice is designed to have your coach walking the line and spending time with each golfer offering tips and making corrections, observing your golf skills, identifying weaknesses, and giving you a recommended feel or drills for improvement. The time spent on the range will maximise your goals and objectives so you can shoot lower scores on the golf course.

2 months of coaching sessions for $199!

Our next Supervised Practice Program will commence 7th May 2019 and will run until 29th June 2019. There are 4 designated sessions each week listed below and you can come as often or as little as you like during the 2 month period. Come for all 32 sessions if you can!

Tuesday 4pm-8pm

Wednesday 4pm-8pm

Thursday 12pm – 4pm

Saturday 10am – 2pm

You can attend during any part of the four hour session practicing under the watchful eye of your coach.  Sessions will be held on the driving range, short game area and putting green!

Each session you attend you will receive: 

  • Large bucket of balls (100 balls valued at $20)

  • Expert input from a PGA qualified professional to enhance what you are working on or advise the areas you should be working on and how.

  • Dedicated area of the driving range

Cost: $199 (up to 32 sessions from 7th May – 29th June 2019)

Coach: Dan Goodes is a PGA Professional from Canada and will be running the Supervised Practice Program. Dan brings a wealth of skill and experience from coaching players overseas and has run successful Supervised Practice Programs in Canada. Click here to read more about Dan

For more information and to book, call the ProShop on (02) 9541 4960 or email coaching@theridgegolf.com.au

May/June 2019 Program Schedule

Week

Day/Time

Session Type

Week 1

 

Tues 7th May 4-8pm

Wed 8th May 4-8pm

Thurs 9th May 12-4pm

Sat 11th May 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Week 2

 

Tues 14th May 4-8pm

Wed 15th May 4-8pm

Thurs 16th May 12-4pm

Sat 18th May 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Short Game

 Week 3 

 

Tues 21st May 4-8pm

Wed 22nd May 4-8pm

Thurs 23rd May 12-4pm

Sat 25th May 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

 Week 4

Tues 28th May 4-8pm

Wed 29th May 4-8pm

Thurs 30th May 12-4pm

Sat 1st June 10am-2pm

 Driving Range

Driving Range

Short Game

Driving Range

 Week 5

Tues 4th June 4-8pm

Wed 5th June 4-8pm

Thurs 6th June 12-4pm

Sat 8th June 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

 Week 6

Tues 11th June 4-8pm

Wed 12th June 4-8pm

Thurs 13th June 12-4pm

Sat 15th June 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Short Game

Week 7 

Tues 18th June 4-8pm

Wed 19th June 4-8pm

Thurs 20th June 12-4pm

Sat 22nd June 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Week 8 

Tues 25th June 4-8pm

Wed 26th June 4-8pm

Thurs 27th June 12-4pm

Sat 29th June 10am-2pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Short Game

Driving Range