Supervised Practice Program

Looking for a more efficient way to practice?
Try ‘Supervised Practice’

Have you been struggling to improve or are you a seasoned golfer wanting to take your game to the next level? This program will help you reach your goals!

Supervised practice is a great way to improve your game and get the most out of your practice sessions. Simply turn up to the driving range at the times listed below and receive tips and support from a PGA Professional while you practice. 

Supervised Practice is designed to have your coach walking the line and spending time with each golfer offering tips and making corrections, observing your golf skills, identifying weaknesses, and giving you a recommended feel or drills for improvement. The time spent on the range will maximise your goals and objectives so you can shoot lower scores on the golf course.

8 weeks of coaching sessions for $250!

Our next Supervised Practice Program will commence  1st August and will run until 21st September. There are 3 designated sessions each week listed below and you can come as often or as little as you like during the 8 week period. Come for all 24 sessions if you can!

Monday 4pm-8pm

Tuesday 4pm-8pm

Wednesday 4pm-8pm

You can attend during any part of the four hour session practicing under the watchful eye of your coach.  Sessions will be held on the driving range, short game area and putting green!

Each session you attend you will receive: 

  • Large bucket of balls (100 balls valued at $20)

  • Expert input from a PGA qualified professional to enhance what you are working on or advise the areas you should be working on and how.

  • Dedicated area of the driving range

Cost: $250 (24 sessions from 1st August – 21st September 2022

Coach: Dan Goodes is a PGA Professional and will be running the Supervised Practice Program. Dan brings a wealth of skill and experience from coaching players overseas and has run successful Supervised Practice Programs in Canada. Click here to read more about Dan

How to Book:  Call the Pro Shop on (02) 9541 4960

For more information email coaching@theridgegolf.com.au

August/September 2022 Program Schedule 

Week

Day/Time

Session Type

 Week 1

 

Mon 1st Aug 4-8pm

Tues 2nd Aug 4-8pm

Wed 3rd Aug 4-8pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

 Week 2

Mon 8th Aug 4-8pm

Tues 9th Aug 4-8pm

Wed 10th Aug 4-8pm

 

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

‘TrackMan Night’

 Week 3

Mon 15th Aug 4-8pm

Tues 16th Aug 4-8pm

Wed 17th Aug 4-8pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

 Week 4

Mon 22nd Aug 4-8pm

Tues 23rd Aug 4-8pm

 

Wed 24th Aug 4-8pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

‘Callaway Fitting Night’

Driving Range

Week 5

Mon 29th Aug 4-8pm

Tues 30th Aug 4-8pm

Wed 31st Aug 4-8pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Week 6

Mon 5th Sept 4-8pm

Tues 6th Sept 4-8pm

Wed 7th Sept 4-8pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range

Week 7

Mon 12th Sept 4-8pm

Tues 13th Sept 4-8pm

 

Wed 14th Sept 4-8pm

 

Driving Range

Driving Range

‘TrackMan Night’

Driving Range

 

Week 8

Mon 19th Sept 4-8pm

Tues 20th Sept 4-8pm

Wed 21st Sept 4-8pm

Driving Range

Driving Range

Driving Range